This blog is mostly going to be my little place to talk about the novel I am writing. Which is why I stole a quote from one of my favorite tv shows, as this novel I am writing, I plan to finish, and at times.. it feels like an impossible thing. Also this is to journal my move to the UK, and starting my own business as an Indie Yarn Dyer

Final Vamp Colors – VOTE!

Alright.. it’s time to vote. You only have till 3/19/09 to vote (gotta turn in my list on the 20th)

Here are the two that are confirmed that I want:
So 8 Lucien

2 Michael Corvin

And here are the ones I haven’t decided on. I only get to get 2, doesn’t have to be 2 of the same, but just 2 of something. I think I’m in love with Armande and Lestat.. yummy.

Also, there is a bit of a problem arising with the whole dyeing part. So jen and I are working on that to get the bamboo to do what we want it to do when it comes down to it. So, who knows I might end up with something entirely different than any of the ones below.

So here are all the colors I like and that are Vamp club exclusives

From True Blood (Sookie Stackhouse):

Debbie Pelt:

Anne Rice Colorways:

Louis:

Claudia:

Armand:

Lestat:

Underworld Colorways:

Sonja

Viktor

Selene

Twilight Colorways:

The Volturi

2 responses

  1. Leslie

    I voted. Glad to hear that the dying thing is getting resloved

    March 12, 2009 at 5:52 pm

  2. Wicked

    It’s not resolved.

    March 12, 2009 at 6:23 pm

Leave a Reply

